Transformer 2009

transformer09

I am honored to announce that for the second year in a row I have been invited to participate in the Annual Transformer Silent Auction and Benefit Party.  Because of prior arrangements to teach a class I am not able to personally attend the event as I did last year.

This event is a great opportunity to obtain great art at great prices!  If you are in the Washington D.C. area and interested in attended the information you need is below.  Please note that tickets completely sale out fast so do not delay.

transformer09_2

This year MH-47 from the My Baghdad series will be available for bidding.  The image is an 8×12″ dry-plate (gelatin silver emulsion) positive on black glass finished with sandarac varnish.

~ by Phil Nesmith on October 25, 2009.

 
