On The Cover

A long time has passed since my last posting, too long really, but the move to Richmond has consumed most of my time it seems.  There have been so many adjustments to get used to, such as not being able to find anything when needed!

There is not much time for an in depth post on this go around, but I did want to pass along some news.  Over the past weekend I got a strange call to my sell phone from the UK.  As it turned out a publisher there was trying to track me down because an writer by the name of Dan Smith was hook on having one of my images for the cover of his book.  Long story short…….see the mock-up above.  What a nice welcome to Richmond.

More soon, so if your still checking this blog out, please know its not dead yet!

~ by Phil Nesmith on April 10, 2008.

 
